The Longest Song Wiki
Advertisement

Note: this page is unofficial and information is not guaranteed to be up-to-date or accurate. For the most current information, please check the band's official website or follow them on bandsintown, or for festival info, check the festival's website.

2022

Gigs

Date Venue City Tickets
15 October Home Manchester Manchester, UK Click here
22 October Multifunctioneel Centrum Kabzeël Appingedam, Netherlands TBA
27 October Visulite Theatre Charlotte, NC Click here
28 October The Masquerade - Purgatory Atlanta, GA Click here
29 October Exit/In Nashville, TN Click here
2 November Fox Theater Boulder, CO Click here
3 November Soundwell Salt Lake City, UT Click here
5 November Madame Lou's Seattle, WA Click here
6 November Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR Click here
8 November Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Click here
9 November Goldfield Trading Post Roseville, CA Click here
10 November Ventura Music Hall Ventura, CA Click here
12 November Troubadour Los Angeles, CA Click here
15 November Constellation Room Santa Ana, CA Click here
16 November House of Blues - Voodoo Room San Diego, CA Click here
18 November The Rebel Lounge Phoenix, AZ Click here
19 November 191 Toole Tucson, AZ Click here
21 November Empire Control Room & Garage Austin, TX Click here
22 November The Studio at Warehouse Live Houston, TX Click here
23 November The Studio at the Factory Dallas, TX Click here
25 November Velvet Underground Toronto, ON Click here
26 November Théâtre Fairmount Montreal, QC Click here

Festival Appearances

Date Festival Location Website
25-26 June Glastonbury Festival
(Field of Avalon; Croissant Neuf)
Pilton, Somerset, UK https://www.glastonburyfestivals.co.uk/
14 July Lichfield Festival Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK https://lichfieldfestival.org/
23 July Sea of Thieves Fest Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK https://www.sotfest.com/
5 August Wickham Folk Festival Wickham, Hampshire, UK https://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk/
10 August Broadstairs Folk Week Broadstairs, Kent, UK https://broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk/
25 August Farsund Folk Festival Farsund, Norway https://farsundfolkfestival.no/
27 August Victorious Festival Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK https://www.victoriousfestival.co.uk/
28 August Towersey Festival Middle Claydon, Buckinghamshire, UK https://www.towerseyfestival.com/
28 August Shambala Festival (Sankofa's Stage) Northamptonshire, UK https://www.shambalafestival.org/
3 September Moseley Folk and Arts Festival Birmingham, UK https://www.moseleyfolk.co.uk/
9-11 September* Sunset on the West Somerset, UK https://www.fuelledbycider.com/sunset
7-9 October* Harwich International Shanty Festival Harwich, Essex, UK https://harwichshantyfestival.co.uk/
15 October Manchester Folk Festival Manchester, UK https://manchesterfolk.com/

*Not yet announced which day(s) TLJ will be playing

Advertisement